Faculty and Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Marvin Lynn
Dean & Professor
EA 2221
(574) 520-4339
lynnm@iusb.edu

Terry Shepherd
Associate Dean,
Director of Accreditation and Professor
EA 2227
(574) 520-4867
tersheph@iusb.edu

Judy Gawlik
Recruiter
EA 2237
(574) 520-4175
jgawlik@iusb.edu

Support Staff

Peggy Geik
Secretary to the Dean
EA 2223
(574) 520-4339
pgeik@iusb.edu

Cheryl Ashcraft
Faculty Support,
Teacher Education
EA 2262
(574) 520-4132
ashcraft@iusb.edu

Francisco Garcia
Accreditation Program Asst,
Faculty Support/Counseling,
PES
EA 2230
(574) 520-4109
fjgarcia@iusb.edu

Theresa Tepe
Education Advising Office Assistant/Student Teaching Support
EA 2200
(574) 520-4185
tatepe@iusb.edu

Education Advising Office

Michael Harley
Graduate Academic Advisor/Licensing Advisor
EA 2236
(574) 520-4107
mlharley@iusb.edu

David Ogden
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
EA 2241
(574) 520-4856
daeogden@iusb.edu

Darrell Sanders
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
EA 2243
(574) 520-4389
dsanders@iusb.edu

Department of Counseling &
Human Services

Yvonne Larrier
Department Chair
Associate Professor
EA 2271
(574) 520-4226
ylarrier@iusb.edu

Joseph Campbell
Assistant Professor
EA 2267
(574) 520-4431
josacamp@iusb.edu

Jeremy Linton
Associate Professor
EA 2269
(574) 520-5466
jmlinton@iusb.edu

Kylie Rogalla
Assistant Professor
EA 2258
(574) 520-4606
krogalla@iusb.edu

Office of Student Teaching &
Clinical Practice

Talandra Neff
Director of Student Teaching
EA 2245
(574) 520-4359
tfneff@iusb.edu

Department of Professional
Educational Services

Terry Shepherd
Department Chair and Professor
EA 2227
(574) 520-4867
tersheph@iusb.edu

David Freitas
Professor
Educational Leadership
EA 2240
(574) 520-4244
dfreitas@iusb.edu

Kathleen Sullivan
Learning Strategies Lecturer
Program Coordinator for U100
EA 2234
(574) 520-4195
sullivka@iusb.edu

Tony Randles
Lecturer
EA 2239
(574) 520-4693
randlest@iusb.edu

Department of Teacher Education

Hope Smith Davis
Department Chair
Associate Professor
EA 2273
(574) 520-4333
hsdavis@iusb.edu

Sydney Beauchamp
Senior Lecturer
EA 2254
(574) 520-4576
sbontra1@iusb.edu

Ni Chang
Professor
EA 2255
(574) 520-4200
nchang@iusb.edu

Susan Cress
Professor
EA 2261
(574) 520-4307
scress@iusb.edu

Terri Hebert
Assistant Professor
EA 2250
(574) 520-4366
thebert@iusb.edu

Dan Holm
Associate Professor
EA 2259
(574) 520-4853
dholm@iusb.edu

Una Mae Reck
Professor of Education
Chancellor Emerita
EA 2265
(574) 520-4600
maereck@iusb.edu

Diane Youngs
Senior Lecturer
EA 2257
(574) 520-5591
dyoungs@iusb.edu

Michelle Bakerson
Associate Professor
EA 2253
(574) 520-4391
mbakerso@iusb.edu

Julia Gressick
Assistant Professor
EA 2247
(574) 520-4281
jgressic@iusb.edu

Marsha Heck
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
EA 2249
(574) 520-4857
mlheck@iusb.edu

Kwadwo Okrah
Professor, Director/Center for Global Education
EA 2251
(574) 520-5517
kokrah@iusb.edu

Jannike Seward
Assistant Professor
Special Education
EA 2260
(574) 520-4617
jajasewa@iusb.edu

R. Lee Smith
Associate Professor
Special Education
EA 2263
(574) 520-4328
rllsmith@iusb.edu